THE OXFORD COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

HSR LAYOUT, SECTOR IV, BENGALURU-560102.

Date: 15/07/2021

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name	Status
	Shri SNVL Narasimha Raju	
	President, Children's Education Society (R)	Chairman
	1 st Phase, JP Nagar, Bangalore- 560 078	
2	Dr. Ashwathanarayana	
	Professor, Department of History	Member
	Bangalore University, Jnana Bharathi Campus Bengaluru-560056	
3	Shri Gopinath	
	No.64, 9 th Main, Opp. Aradhana Netramandira	Member
	Mattikere, Bengaluru	
4	Shri Shivabasavaiah	
	Governing Council Member-TOEI,	Member
	# 135, 7th Main, 4th Block, 3rd Stage,	
	Basaveshwara Nagar, Bengaluru	
5	Dr. Kavyashree R	Member- Secretary
	Principal, The Oxford College of Science	
	Dr. Bharathi S	Secretary
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (PG)	Michiel
7	Prof. Gayathri Sudhir	
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (UG)	
8	Mr. Selva Subramanian E	
	IV Sem, M.Sc., Biotechnology	Member
	The Oxford College of Science	
	Student Representative-PG	
9	Mr. Punith M	
	VI Sem., BCA, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Student Representative-UG	MEHINEI